top of page

Board of Management

In accordance with  'The Rules for National Schools', 'The Constitution of Boards and Rules of Procedures' and various circulars issued from the Department of Education, the Board of Management has direct responsibility for the government of the school.

As is the case with all diocesan schools, our Board of Management is comprised of two nominees of the Patron, two elected parents, the School Principal, one elected member of the teaching staff and two extra members proposed by the above nominees.

The term of office for the Board is four years and this current Board was elected in the autumn of 2023.
Our Board of Management currently consists of the following members:


  • Chairperson- Noel Meehan

  • Patron's Nominee-Fr. Pat Larkin

  • Parish Representative- Seán Reynolds

  • Parish Representative- Kathleen Crowe

  • Parents Representative- Mary Mc Mahon

  • Parents Representative-John Kennedy

  • Principal and Secretary-Mrs Helen Kelly

  • Staff Representative-Ms. Adrienne Nugent

June 2022 End of Year Report:

  • Download Document

bottom of page