top of page

Our Staff

Our staff for the 2022/2023 school year are as follows;

Class Teachers

  • (Principal) Mrs Helen Kelly - Junior Room

  • (Deputy Principal) Ms. Adrienne Nugent - Senior Room

Support Teachers​

  • Mrs. Mary King-Special Education Teacher

  • Ms. Marie Lillis-Special Education Teacher

  • Mrs. Mary Cahill-Special Education Teacher

Ancillary Staff

  • Mrs. Eilís Daly-School Secretary

  • Mrs. Marian Culligan - School Secretary

bottom of page